THANK YOU to the following donors who contributed to “Henry Miller’s Paris”!

Once again, we’d like to thank all of the donors who kindly supported the production of “Henry Miller’s Paris.”

House of Nod will soon begin the editing phase; in the meantime, we’d like to thank all the donors, as promised, by name!

Here they are!  Thanks again!!

Mr. Infinity
Jiyoung Lee
Sidney lanier
Aniessa Miranda
Mary Duncan
Nicholas Croft
Larry Hernandez
John Rhode
Paul Rank
Darius A. Miranda
Mark and Jenny Thomson
Terry Michael Gammon
maryann and tom benedetti
Michal Rosenn
Frank Lloyd Jenkins
Meg McGrew
Richard Friedman
justin esayian
Jason Turbow
William Ashley
Shanna Hurley
Shannon Monahan
Claire Greensfelder
Mike Neidert
Keely Richter
Stuart Thornton
Catherine Todd
Serge Richard
Joy Chen
MaryAnn Vasconcellos
Erin Barnes
timothy lee depriest
resnick ohana
Elizabeth Karr
Robert Carver
Allan Badiner
Alex Wright
James McElwee
Eddie Codel
Nicole Nelch
Andrew Mason
Maria Teutsch
Peter Taubkin
Ghan Patel
Ken White
Jennifer Fellguth
Jason LaMotte
sherry King
Margaret McEwen
David Smiley & Mary Ann Vasconcellos
Cedric Howe
Marie Bourget
Arthur Hoyle
Richard Holland
Sarah Williams
Adam Corrigan
Alan Buchwald
MaryFrances Knapp
Paula Dolloff
Kirsten Lepore
Jim Tough
Emily Reese
Susan Roether
James J Patterson
Tim Waters
Greg Roensch

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.